The Basement Tapes Influences,
Customers who have purchased or rated music by Bob Dylan might like to know that Basement Tapes Influences will be released on 9 April 2013.  You can pre-order yours for just £8.30 by following the link below.

Basement Tapes Influences Basement Tapes Influences
Bob Dylan

Price: £8.30

Release Date: 9 April 2013

Pre-order now!

Track Listings

1. The Trees They Do Grow High (Joan Baez)
2. The Hills of Mexico (Roscoe Holcomb)
3. Be Careful Of Stones That You Throw (Luke the Drifter)
4. A Fool Such As I (Hank Snow)
5. Silhouettes (The Rays)
6. Bonnie Ship the Diamond (Judy Collins)
7. I Don’t Hurt Anymore (Dinah Washington)
8. Spanish Is the Loving Tongue (Glenn Yarbrough)
9. Rosin le Beau (Clancy Brothers)
10. Nine Hundred Miles (Barbara Dane)
11. Cool Water (Bob Nolan)
12. Goin’ Down the Road Feelin’ Bad (Elizabeth Cotten)
13. Po Lazarus (James Carter)
14. I Forgot To Remember To Forget (Elvis Presley)
15. You Win Again (Ronnie Hawkins)
16. Waltzin With Sin (Sonny Burns)
17. Big River (Johnny Cash)
18. Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash)
19. The Bells of Rhymney (Pete Seeger)
20. Tupelo Blues (John Lee Hooker)
21. I’m In the Mood (John Lee Hooker)
22. Ya Gotta Quit Kickin My Dog Aroun (Gid Tanner)
23. The All American Boy (Bobby Bare)
24. Wildwood Flower (Carter Family)
25. Confidential (Sonny Knight)
26. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean (Blind Lemon Jefferson)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: