Ex Beatle Paul starstruck by Dylan

Paul Mc Cartney has said he’s totally intrigued by Bob Dylan. Speaking in an interview in the latest The Big Issue, Paul explained- “He’s spoken of me very kindly in a couple of interviews and I’m a massive fan of his. But I still can’t get up the nerve to ring him. Y’know, it’s Bob Dylan man!

He’s a great guy and I’ve known him over the years. So if anything kind of organically happened, or I suddenly had the courage to ring him, then that would certainly be an intriquing prospect. I’m a great admirer of his and think he’s a great poet.”

Sounds like a love-struck girl!!

Leave a Reply

