I’m Not There Soundtrack

All Along The Watchtower-Eddie Vedder & The Million Dollar Bashers

As I Went Out One Morning-Mira Billotte

Ballad Of A Thin Man-Stephen Malkmus & The Million Dollar Bashers

Billy-Los Lobos

Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window-The Hold Steady

Can’t Leave Her Behind-Stephen Malkmus & Lee Ranaldo

Cold Irons Bound-Tom Verlaine & The Million Dollar Bashers

Dark Eyes-Iron & Wine & Calexico

Fourth Time Around-Yo La Tengo

Goin’ To Acapulco-Jim James & Calexico

Highway 61 Revisited-Karen O & The Million Dollar Bashers

I Wanna Be Your Lover-Yo La Tengo

I’m Not There-Bob Dylan

I’m Not There-Sonic Youth

Just Like A Woman-Charlotte Gainsbourg & Calexico

Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues-Ramblin’ Jack Elliot

Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door-Antony & The Johnsons

The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll-Mason Jennings

Maggie’s Farm-Stephen Malkmus & The Million Dollar Bashers

Mama You’ve Been On My Mind-Jack Johnson

The Man In The Long Black Coat-Mark Lanegan

Moonshiner-Bob Forrest

One More Cup Of Coffee-Roger McGuinn & Calexico

Pressing On-John Doe

Ring Them Bells-Sufjan Stevens

Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power)-Willie Nelson & Calexico

Simple Twist Of Fate-Jeff Tweedy

Stuck Inside Of Mobile With Memphis Blues Again-Cat Power

The Times They Are A Changin’-Mason Jennings

Tombstone Blues-Richie Havens

When The Ship Comes In-Marcus Carl Franklin

Wicked Messenger-The Black Keys

You Ain’t Goin ‘Nowhere-Glen Hansard & Markéta Irglová

Also reported: John Doe-I Dreamed I Saw St.Augustine

