Letter from Bob Dylan To Lawrence Ferlinghetti 1963

deare larry.

have no sports car.

weather., good.

traffic moving slowly thru tunnel.

breeze is from the west an I ahah am goin

t france tomorrow. have t look thru all my pants pockets

an collect things t send t you.

as of now I am in the midst of destroyin all I’ve

done (I’ve even crashed my old typewriter t pieces an have burned my

pens into little tiny plastic statues)

Read more?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 330 other followers

